The Empowerment Vision
IBE-BPAC GOVs

Alzora O; NJ 908-397-5259; www.theempowermentvision.com 

Susie Parker; MO 314-532-1897;

Queen Ester Lono; JA 321-544-7746;

Regina Bogan; OH 513-728-1375;

Gov. Bynum; DC 843-753-3825;

Carol Zaogos; GA 323-439-6760;

Gov. Newsom; IN 312-206-6517;

Tina; TX 510-230-0690;

Terrence Sims; NC 773-440-4319;

Toni Oree; VA 804-617-0601;

Gov. Princess; TX 409-678-2235;


EVENTS
Conference Call
Saturday nightsat 6pm PST, 7pm MT, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, (712) 775-7200, pin 113866#.

POLITICAL PARTY
INFINITY UNITED POLITICAL PARTY

Infinity United Political Party is nonprofit and nonpartisan. Formed on 11-10-2016 due to the political unrest throughout America. Our purpose is to help give a true, fair, and equal balance to the political process and give it transparency; to reinforce the truth. To uphold the true meaning of democracy and help protect all of our voting rights, especially for women and minorities who were not allowed to vote before 1908. We will work to protect human rights and all of our rights of accomplishments. This political party includes all Americans with the ability to vote. We intend to solidify the purpose of the electoral college and the original intent of its creation. How does the electoral college give equal voting power to individual voters? With your help we will prevent the clock from turning backwards. If you are a concerned voter, we suggest you join us.


Contact Information

To place a custom order or to learn more about our organization, INFINITY BUILDING ECONOMIC BLACK POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEES or our political party please fill out the
 form below.  To place orders using credit, debit or ele
ronic check click on INFINITY ASSOC MALL and click 
THE EMPOWERMENT VISION
Infinity Vision Business Incubator

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder